Events Calendar

Howard Weil 42nd Annual Energy Conference
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
10:20am CDT

Supporting Details
(2.2 MB)

 
Barge Rig & Rental Tools Tour
Saturday, March 22, 2014
7:00am CDT

Supporting Materials
(1.2 MB)

 
Q4 2013 Parker Drilling Earnings Conference Call (Live)
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
10:00am CST
Capital One Southcoast Conference
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
3:40pm CST

Supporting Materials
(2.3 MB)

 
Barclays Capital Conference
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
1:10pm EST

Supporting Materials
(2.3 MB)

 
Q3 2013 Parker Drilling Earnings Conference Call (Live)
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
10:00am CST
Deutsche Bank Leveraged Finance Conference
Wednesday, October 2, 2013
8:05am MDT

Supporting Materials
(2.3 MB)

 
Johnson Rice Energy Conference
Monday, September 30, 2013
1:05am CDT
Barclays Capital CEO Energy-Power Conference
Thursday, September 12, 2013
7:45am EDT

Supporting Materials
(543 KB)

 
Q2 2013 Parker Drilling Earnings Conference Call (Live)
Thursday, August 1, 2013
10:00pm CDT
Global Hunter Securities 100 Energy Conference
Wednesday, June 26, 2013
2:30pm CDT

Presentation

Supporting Materials

Susquehanna Financial Group 2013 Energy Conference
Tuesday, May 14, 2013

This conference is not webcast.  Please see the Supporting Material for the content of the presentation.

Supporting Materials
(2.2 MB)

 
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Global Energy & Power Leveraged Finance Conference 2013
Monday, May 13, 2013
2:00pm EDT

Supporting Materials
(2.2 MB)

 
2013 Annual Meeting of Stockholders To Be Held at DoubleTree Hotel at Greenway Plaza - Formerly Known as the Renaissance Hotel
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
9:00am CDT

Parker Drilling's 2013 Annual Meeting of Shareholders to be Held at the DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Houston - Greenway Plaza
6 Greenway Plaza East, Houston, Texas 77046

Q1 2013 Parker Drilling Earnings Conference Call (Live)
Wednesday, May 1, 2013
10:00am CDT
Acquisition of International Tubular Services Limited (Live)
Monday, April 22, 2013
11:00am CDT

Supporting Materials
(482 KB)

 

Print Email RSS